WMS - Warehouse Management System

The WMS module of Proginov ERP, totally integrated in the ERP, handles all product and stock movement data along the entire logistics chain.

Features


Your inventory is your capital. A good management system is vital

The Proginov ERP system caters to all of the requirements of logistics professionals, from raw materials suppliers to processors, wholesalers and distributors, through to the end consumer. The Proginov ERP logistics module manages product traceability in real time. It can be configured for all uses and all types of business.

It is ideally suited for perishable food processing, which requires fast order preparation. You track the exact value of your inventory at all times.

Warehouse management that evolves with you

From receipt to distribution, track goods receipts and issues and movements between warehouses or storage locations. Shipping units (batches, pallets, packages, products) are managed by scanning. 
The information is available in real time in the database, for sales reps, sales administration, the logistics manager and operators.

The solution grows with your business, from the simplest to the most complex management, by adding controls or flows.

Mobile WMS

Proginov now includes RF mode in the warehouse management application. The logistics manager organises order picking from the console and the operators view their tasks in real time on mobile devices (handheld scanners or on-board terminals) via Wi-Fi. You can also prioritise order picking in real-time based on stock availability and customer orders.

The time saving is huge, thanks to more accurate and efficient logistics and inventory management.

Manage your supply chains

Supply Chain, or SCM, caters for all the people involved in the supply chain. From the raw materials producer through all the possible intermediaries (processors, wholesalers, carriers, distributors, etc.) to the end consumer, Proginov provides all of the tools necessary for efficient management of Supply Chain professionals.

 

Information request

If you have a project you'd like to discuss, contact us and we'll call you back.

All fields are required.


    In accordance with the French Data Protection Act No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, you are informed that you have the right to access and rectify your personal information. To exercise your right, you can contact Proginov via one of the contact forms on this web site, by phone or email: Proginov SA – 36, rue de la Guillauderie BP 20020 - PA de Tournebride – 44118 La Chevrolière. Tel: +33 (0)2 51 70 93 93
    For more information on our policy concerning the processing of data collected, please see our legal notice.

    Grossiste de produits frais
    Distribution d’éditions touristiques, cartographiques et de randonnée

WMS - Plateforme logistique

Optimisez votre logistique

WMS - Gestion d'entrepôts


La WMS (Warehouse Management System) de Proginov ERP, totalement intégrée au cœur de l’ERP, prend en charge toutes les informations des produits et des mouvements de stock, tout au long de la chaîne logistique. .

Les fonctionnalités>

Votre stock est votre capital, le piloter est primordial

Le périmètre fonctionnel de Proginov ERP couvre l’ensemble des besoins des professionnels de la logistique : depuis le fournisseur de matières premières jusqu’au consommateur final, en passant par les transformateurs, grossistes et distributeurs. La logistique de Proginov ERP permet de gérer la traçabilité des produits en temps réel. Elle s’adapte, via ses paramétrages, à tous les usages et à toutes les activités.

Elle est particulièrement adaptée à la gestion de l’ultrafrais dans l’agroalimentaire, activité emblématique de la rapidité des préparations de commande. Vos stocks sont maîtrisés et valorisés.

 

Une logistique qui évolue avec vous

De la réception à la distribution, contrôlez les entrées et sorties de marchandises, les flux entre dépôts ou emplacements. La gestion des unités d’expédition (lots, palettes, colis, produits) peut être réalisée par flashage.

Les informations sont disponibles en temps réel dans la base de données que ce soit pour les commerciaux, l’administration des ventes, le logisticien ou les opérateurs.
La solution évolue avec votre activité, de la gestion la plus simple à la plus complexe, en ajoutant des contrôles ou des flux par exemple.

 

Une WMS mobile

Proginov adapte et intègre le mode radio à l’application de gestion des flux logistiques. Le logisticien pilote ses préparations de commandes depuis sa console et l’opérateur consulte ses missions logistiques en temps réel sur des terminaux mobiles (type pistolet ou terminal embarqué) grâce à une connexion Wi-Fi. Il peut également prioriser l’ordre de préparation des commandes en temps réel en fonction des disponibilités de stocks et des commandes clients.

Le gain de temps est maximal, la logistique et la gestion de stock gagnent en précision et en fluidité.

 

Vous avez un projet ? Vous souhaitez vous faire rappeler, contactez-nous.

    Tous les champs sont obligatoires.







    Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, nous vous informons que vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification des données vous concernant. Pour exercer vos droits, vous pouvez contacter la société Proginov via l’un des formulaires de contact présents sur ce site, par téléphone ou par courrier : PROGINOV S.A. - Parc d'Activités de Tournebride - B.P. 20 - 44118 La Chevrolière. Tél.: +33 (0)2 51 70 93 93.
    Pour plus de renseignements sur notre politique de traitement des données, vous pouvez consulter nos mentions légales.