Formulation

Formulate your products, optimise your resources

WMS - Gestion d'entrepôts


Proginov ERP incorporates formulation management to make it easier for you to design products and strike the best balance in terms of costs, use, quality and performance..

Features>

Innovation: a key issue

Originally designed for the food industry, the Proginov ERP formulation management module is ideally suited for all industries that work with formulas. After all, many businesses face the challenges involved in offering innovative products, optimising formulas, easily generating ingredient lists, managing allergens (for cosmetics, perfumery and food products), and complying with local and international laws.

 

Formula development assistant

With the Proginov ERP formulation management module, you will be able to manage the creation of new recipes, define your targets (nutritional values, prices, etc.), generate ingredient or component lists for consumers, share technical data sheets with third parties, and you will also benefit from an assistant to help you to create bills of materials / production orders.

 

No re-keying

The formulation management module makes it easy to generate the ingredient lists for the end consumer, with certain ingredients such as colourings grouped together and allergens highlighted in bold. The ingredient lists, integrated in the ERP, can be reused for multiple purposes without re-keying (technical data sheets or catalogues for supermarkets and hypermarkets).

related solutions and/or functions

Production Management

Agri-food

If you have a project you'd like to discuss, contact us and we'll call you back.

    All fields are required.







    In accordance with the French Data Protection Act No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, you are informed that you have the right to access and rectify your personal information. To exercise your right, you can contact Proginov via one of the contact forms on this web site, by phone or email: Proginov SA – Parc d’Activités de Tournebride – BP 20 – 44118 La Chevrolière. Tel: +33 (0)2 51 70 93 93 - For more information on our policy concerning the processing of data collected, please see our legal notice.

Gestion de la Formulation

Formulez vos produits, optimisez vos ressources

WMS - Gestion d'entrepôts


Proginov ERP intègre la gestion de la formulation pour faciliter la conception de vos produits et ainsi trouver les compromis les plus justes en termes de coût, d’usage, de qualité et de performance.

Les fonctionnalités>

Innover : un enjeu primordial

À l’origine conçue pour la filière agroalimentaire, la gestion de la formulation de Proginov ERP s’adapte à tous les besoins de formulation des industries. En effet, proposer des produits innovants, optimiser la formulation, générer facilement la liste des composants, gérer les allergènes (pour la cosmétique, la parfumerie ou l’agroalimentaire), être en conformité avec les règlementations en vigueur sont les enjeux de nombreuses entreprises.

 

Un assistant de conception des formulations

Le principal objectif de la gestion de la formulation de Proginov ERP est de gérer la conception de nouvelles recettes, de définir des objectifs (valeurs nutritionnelles, prix, …), de bénéficier d’un assistant lors de la conception de la nomenclature/OF, de générer des listes d’ingrédients ou de composants pour le consommateur ainsi que de partager les fiches techniques avec des tiers.

 

Pas de ressaisie

La gestion de la formulation permet de générer facilement la liste des composants pour le consommateur final, avec regroupement de certains ingrédients, comme les colorants ou la mise en évidence des allergènes. Les listes d’ingrédients, intégrées dans l’ERP peuvent être réutilisées pour de multiples usages sans ressaisie (fiches techniques ou fiches catalogues pour la GMS par exemple).

solutions et/ou fonctionnalités associées

Gestion de production

Agroalimentaire

Toutes nos solutions de gestion
Vous avez un projet ? Vous souhaitez vous faire rappeler, contactez-nous.

    Tous les champs sont obligatoires.







    Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, nous vous informons que vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification des données vous concernant. Pour exercer vos droits, vous pouvez contacter la société Proginov via l’un des formulaires de contact présents sur ce site, par téléphone ou par courrier : PROGINOV S.A. - Parc d'Activités de Tournebride - B.P. 20 - 44118 La Chevrolière. Tél.: +33 (0)2 51 70 93 93.
    Pour plus de renseignements sur notre politique de traitement des données, vous pouvez consulter nos mentions légales.