E-commerce

A Web platform fully connected to your management system

Solution e-commerce


Extend your business across borders via the Internet. Organise your online sales sites as you choose using Proginov content management (CMS) and update content at any time, in line with your company's design guidelines. Guarantee your customers and partners real-time, up-to-date information about your stock, prices and pricing terms, together with secure online payment.

Features>

Showcase websites, BtoB and BtoC e-commerce, buying groups

Do you need a showcase website to increase the visibility of your company and your product brands? Does your business require a BtoB or BtoC merchant website showing your product catalogues? Are you a buying group that wants to manage your members, distributors or suppliers to share information collaboratively? Proginov Web offers a solution that lets you manage your content easily and efficiently.

 

A website updated in real time

Thanks to native links between the ERP system and Proginov Web, your site is updated continuously. You manage your items, price lists and stock from the ERP and view the changes in real-time on your e-commerce website. Product positioning, customer terms, etc. are accessible from the web. The same database can be used for multiple websites: BtoB, BtoC for example.

For BtoC websites, you can add special offer codes, newsletters, online payment, comments, cross-channel loyalty (including in-store sales) and more.

For BtoB websites, you can manage an extranet displaying only a product catalogue. Authenticated customers can access all prices and their own price terms recorded in the ERP. Your customers can also place orders by code and quantity or by sales journal, use saved shopping carts, import Excel files, etc. You can also create questionnaires to query your customers.

Monitor website activity with ERP statistics, login tracking, search histories and Google Analytics.

 

Maintaining the website accessible to all

Proginov Web offers to create your website based on your visual identity guidelines (developed by your service provider, or by us based on one of our templates). With the CMS (Content Management System) of the Proginov ERP system, you will manage your content yourself, from the ERP, thanks to HTML templates. No need for computer skills or other solutions like Wordpress, Magento or Prestashop. You will easily manage the page tree structure and user rights (internet, extranet or intranet).

The Proginov CMS optimises content for SEO (Search Engine Optimisation) and offers a responsive web design compatible interface for easy usability of your website on a smartphone or tablet.

You can add Electronic Document Management websites, workflow websites, web configurator and collaborative portals to Proginov Web e-commerce websites (see Collaborative Web Documentation).

related solutions and/or functions

On-line Payment

Commerce

Retail distribution

Logistics

Do you want to set up a new sales channel? Contact us.

    All fields are required.







    In accordance with the French Data Protection Act No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, you are informed that you have the right to access and rectify your personal information. To exercise your right, you can contact Proginov via one of the contact forms on this web site, by phone or email: Proginov SA – Parc d’Activités de Tournebride – BP 20 – 44118 La Chevrolière. Tel: +33 (0)2 51 70 93 93 - For more information on our policy concerning the processing of data collected, please see our legal notice.

e-commerce

Une plateforme web en liaison directe avec votre gestion

Solution e-commerce


Déployez votre commerce sur le web en vous affranchissant des frontières. Organisez librement vos sites de vente en ligne à travers la gestion de contenu CMS Proginov et actualisez leur contenu à tout moment en conservant la charte graphique de votre entreprise.

Garantissez une mise à jour en temps réel de vos stocks, prix et conditions tarifaires ainsi que la confiance d’un paiement en ligne sécurisé.

Les fonctionnalités>

Sites vitrine, e-commerce BtoB et BtoC, centrales d’achats

Vous avez besoin d’un site vitrine pour augmenter la visibilité de votre entreprise et de vos marques produits ? Votre business exige un site de vente BtoB ou BtoC proposant vos catalogues produits ? Vous êtes une centrale d’achat et avez le souhait de piloter vos réseaux d’adhérents, de revendeurs ou fournisseurs pour partager l’information de manière collaborative ? Proginov Web vous propose une solution vous permettant de gérer vos contenus de manière simple et efficace.

 

Un site actualisé en temps réel

Grâce aux liens natifs entre l’ERP et Proginov Web, votre site est actualisé en permanence. Vous gérez vos articles, tarifs et stocks depuis l’ERP et visualisez les modifications en temps réel sur votre site e-commerce. Les hiérarchisations produits, les conditions clients, etc. sont accessibles depuis le web. Une même base peut alimenter plusieurs sites : BtoB, BtoC par exemple.

Pour les sites dédiés aux particuliers, vous pourrez animer votre site avec des codes promotions, des newsletters, du paiement en ligne, des saisies de commentaires, une gestion de la fidélité crosscanal (tenant aussi compte des ventes en magasin) …

Pour les professionnels, vous pourrez gérer la notion d’extranet en affichant uniquement un catalogue produits. Le client, une fois authentifié, accèdera à l’ensemble des tarifs et à ses propres conditions tarifaires enregistrées dans l’ERP. Vous pourrez également proposer des saisies par code et quantité ou par cadencier pour plus de rapidité, utiliser des paniers préenregistrés, importer des fichiers Excel… La gestion des questionnaires vous permettra également d’interroger vos clients.

Vous pourrez également contrôler l’activité de votre site grâce à des statistiques ERP, au suivi des connexions, aux historiques des recherches, et à Google Analytics.

 

Le maintien du site accessible à tous

Proginov Web vous propose de créer votre site à votre charte graphique (élaborée par votre prestataire, ou par nos soins sur l’un de nos modèles). Grâce au CMS (Content Management System) de Proginov ERP, vous gèrerez vos contenus de manière autonome, depuis l’ERP, grâce aux gabarits et modèles HTML. Pas besoin de compétences informatiques, ni de le coupler à des solutions telles que Wordpress, Prestashop ou Magento. Vous gèrerez facilement l’arborescence des pages et la gestion des droits (internet, extranet ou intranet).

Le CMS Proginov optimise les contenus pour favoriser le référencement naturel (SEO : Search Engine Optimization) et propose une interface compatible responsive webdesign pour faciliter la consultation de votre site sur un smartphone ou une tablette.

Les sites e-commerce de Proginov Web peuvent être complétés de sites de Gestion Électronique de Documents, de sites de workflow, de configurateur web, de portails collaboratifs (cf. Documentation Web Collaboratif).

Vous souhaitez mettre en place un nouveau canal de vente en ligne ? Contactez-nous.

    Tous les champs sont obligatoires.







    Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, nous vous informons que vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification des données vous concernant. Pour exercer vos droits, vous pouvez contacter la société Proginov via l’un des formulaires de contact présents sur ce site, par téléphone ou par courrier : PROGINOV S.A. - Parc d'Activités de Tournebride - B.P. 20 - 44118 La Chevrolière. Tél.: +33 (0)2 51 70 93 93.
    Pour plus de renseignements sur notre politique de traitement des données, vous pouvez consulter nos mentions légales.