CRM

Meet your customers’ needs!

La GRC Proginov, votre relation client


The Proginov ERP CRM (Customer Relationship Management) supports every aspect of your relationship with your customers regardless of the channel. Your sales force or after-sales service can easily and effectively process incoming calls or emails.

Features>

CRM, a key business strategy

Customer relationship management has become one of the main concerns of businesses. Whenever you want to manage, facilitate, streamline or analyse the relationship with your customers or prospects, the Proginov ERP CRM will help you provide a rapid and appropriate response to your customers, regardless of the channel used.

Manage marketing campaigns (targeted customer emailing, behavioural analysis), sales calls (take orders, customer satisfaction surveys, product presentations, etc.), hotlines (track complaints), telesales (call centre management), after-sales (track interventions on-site or in the workshop), for sales administration (track follow-ups) for the quality department (track internal or customer nonconformities). CRM can be used in many ways by office staff and field staff alike..

 

From marketing to after-sales service

The Proginov ERP CRM handles incoming contacts whether by telephone, web or email. Thanks to telephony integration, the call can trigger different actions as needed, like opening an order form for the customer, or being automatically directed to a specific contact person.

Indispensable tool for telesales centres or after-sales services, it handles events, interventions and/or actions, from opening to closing. Event-driven messaging in the ERP improves the relationship process through its configurable alert system.

Access to all enterprise resources facilitates teamwork (calendars and meetings, room bookings, equipment reservations, etc.). Users (technicians, operators, sales representatives, etc.) can plan out and view their routes on a map.

The Proginov ERP CRM is the indispensable tool for field staff, who can use it both in the office and in the field to show products or catalogues, view outstanding receivables or enter visit reports.

Not only can the CRM manage incoming contacts, it can also create them. After defining a target based on customer data, sales history, etc., users can generate their own mailing campaigns (text message, mail, email).

 

Much more than a CRM

The fully integrated Proginov ERP CRM is based on the principle of organisational effectiveness. It offers a personalised relationship: personalised emailing, compliance with commercial agreements, volume commitments. Analysis reports (Pareto, custom statistics, etc.) make it a real management tool. Fully configurable (charts, screens, reports, forms, analyses), it adapts to your business applications.

And for total efficiency, field staff can use it in synchronised or unsynchronised mode for continuous activity, regardless of the physical setting, on a tablet, smartphone or laptop.

related solutions and/or functions

Human Resources

Commercial Management

Do you want to set up or improve your customer relationship management system? Tell us about your project.

    All fields are required.







    In accordance with the French Data Protection Act No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, you are informed that you have the right to access and rectify your personal information. To exercise your right, you can contact Proginov via one of the contact forms on this web site, by phone or email: Proginov SA – Parc d’Activités de Tournebride – BP 20 – 44118 La Chevrolière. Tel: +33 (0)2 51 70 93 93 - For more information on our policy concerning the processing of data collected, please see our legal notice.

CRM

Gestion de la relation Client

La GRC Proginov, votre relation client


La CRM (Customer Relationship Management) de Proginov ERP prend en charge l’aspect relationnel avec le client quel que soit le canal. Elle fluidifie les demandes grâce à la centralisation des appels ou mails entrants et à leur traitement adapté et efficace, par la force de vente ou le service après-vente.

Les fonctionnalités>

La CRM, l’enjeu des entreprises

La gestion de la relation client est devenue l’une des principales préoccupations des entreprises. Dès lors que vous souhaitez gérer, faciliter, fluidifier ou analyser la relation avec vos clients ou prospects, la CRM de Proginov ERP vous aidera à apporter une réponse rapide et appropriée à vos clients, et ce, quel que soit le canal utilisé.

Pour gérer des campagnes marketing (ciblage client e-mailing, analyses comportementales, …), pour gérer des visites commerciales (prise de commande, enquête de satisfaction, présentation de produits, etc.), des hotlines (suivi des réclamations,…), de la télévente (gestion d’un centre d’appels), du SAV (suivi d‘interventions sur site ou en atelier), pour les administrations des ventes (suivi des relances), pour le service qualité (suivi des non-conformités internes ou clients). Les cas d’usages sont nombreux pour les sédentaires, comme pour les nomades.

 

Du marketing au SAV

La CRM de Proginov ERP gère les contacts entrants qu’ils soient issus du téléphone, du web ou d’un e-mail. Grâce au couplage téléphonique, l’appel peut déclencher différentes actions selon les besoins, comme ouvrir une saisie de commande positionnée sur le client, ou être dirigé automatiquement vers un interlocuteur privilégié.

Outil indispensable aux plateaux de télévente ou aux Services Après-Vente, elle pilote les événements, les interventions et/ou actions, de leur ouverture à leur clôture. La messagerie événementielle de l’ERP améliore le processus relationnel grâce à son système d’alertes paramétrables.

L’accès à toutes les ressources de l’entreprise facilite le travail en équipe (agendas et planification de réunions, réservations de salles, de matériels, etc.). Pour organiser ses déplacements, l’utilisateur (technicien, intervenant, commercial…) pourra programmer et visualiser son itinéraire sur une carte.

La CRM de Proginov ERP est l’élément indispensable des populations itinérantes qui pourront l’utiliser aussi bien au bureau qu’en mobilité pour montrer des produits ou des catalogues, consulter des encours ou encore saisir des rapports de visite.

Au-delà de la gestion des contacts entrants, la CRM permet également leur création. En effet, après définition d’une cible en fonction des données clients, historique de vente, etc., l’utilisateur peut générer ses propres campagnes de mailing (sms, courrier, e-mail).

 

Une CRM et bien plus encore

La CRM de Proginov ERP, totalement intégrée, est basée sur le principe de l’efficacité organisationnelle. Elle propose une relation personnalisée : e-mailings nominatifs, respect des accords commerciaux, des barèmes d’engagement. Des rapports d’analyse (Loi de Pareto, statistiques personnalisées, etc.) en font un réel outil de pilotage. Totalement paramétrable (grilles, écrans, états, formulaires, analyses…), elle s’adapte à vos usages métiers.

Et pour une efficacité totale, les nomades pourront l’utiliser en mode synchronisé ou désynchronisé pour une activité continue, quelle que soit la configuration des lieux, et ce, via une tablette, un smartphone ou un PC portable.

solutions et/ou fonctionnalités associées

Ressources Humaines

Gestion commerciale

Toutes nos solutions de gestion
Vous souhaitez mettre en place ou améliorer votre gestion de la relation client ? Décrivez-nous votre projet.

    Tous les champs sont obligatoires.







    Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, nous vous informons que vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification des données vous concernant. Pour exercer vos droits, vous pouvez contacter la société Proginov via l’un des formulaires de contact présents sur ce site, par téléphone ou par courrier : PROGINOV S.A. - Parc d'Activités de Tournebride - B.P. 20 - 44118 La Chevrolière. Tél.: +33 (0)2 51 70 93 93.
    Pour plus de renseignements sur notre politique de traitement des données, vous pouvez consulter nos mentions légales.