Our services


Integration


Would you like more details about our services? Tell us what you need. 

    All fields are required.







    In accordance with the French Data Protection Act No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, you are informed that you have the right to access and rectify your personal information. To exercise your right, you can contact Proginov via one of the contact forms on this web site, by phone or email: Proginov SA – Parc d’Activités de Tournebride – BP 20 – 44118 La Chevrolière. Tel: +33 (0)2 51 70 93 93 - For more information on our policy concerning the processing of data collected, please see our legal notice.

    Customer support

    Business project managers
    To identify its customers expectations precisely, Proginov calls upon business project managers who guide and advise companies in their decision-making and project implementation.

    The project method
    Because an IT project is vital for the long-term future of a business, Proginov strives to adhere to a strict project method, developed over the years with its customers.

    Scope and specification
    A project's success depends on the implementation of a method to suit the context. Taking into account the challenges for the company, and based on the expected functional and technical perimeter, the customer's teams and Proginov work together to define the project's objectives and the organisation required to achieve them.

    Detailed analysis
    The purpose of detailed analyses is to match the needs expressed with the Proginov ERP and define management solutions. This is one of the most crucial phases of the entire project determining its ultimate success.

    Design and customisation
    The setup of customer-specific features is carried out and then tested and validated in accordance with the functional and technical analysis documents.

    Rollout
    Future users are trained and involved in the different phases of the project. They are supported at all times by Proginov's teams, both on site and remotely. The aim is to achieve autonomy in production.

    Operation
    Once the solution is up and running, an audit is carried out to ensure all of the project's objectives have been met. The customer is then supported by Proginov’s technical and functional assistance services.

Nos services


Intégration


Vous avez un projet ? Vous souhaitez vous faire rappeler, contactez-nous.

    Tous les champs sont obligatoires.







    Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, nous vous informons que vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification des données vous concernant. Pour exercer vos droits, vous pouvez contacter la société Proginov via l’un des formulaires de contact présents sur ce site, par téléphone ou par courrier : PROGINOV S.A. - Parc d'Activités de Tournebride - B.P. 20 - 44118 La Chevrolière. Tél.: +33 (0)2 51 70 93 93.
    Pour plus de renseignements sur notre politique de traitement des données, vous pouvez consulter nos mentions légales.

    L'accompagnement client

    Des chefs de projet métiers
    Afin de mieux cerner les attentes de ses clients, Proginov propose des chefs de projets métiers qui guident et conseillent les sociétés dans leurs prises de décisions et dans la mise en place de leur projet.

    La méthode projet
    Parce qu’un projet informatique est vital pour la pérennité de l’entreprise, Proginov s’attache à respecter une méthode projet éprouvée, élaborée au fil des années auprès de ses clients.

    Cadrage et spécification
    Pour la réussite du projet, la méthode doit être adaptée au contexte. En tenant compte des enjeux pour l’entreprise, et à partir du périmètre fonctionnel et technique attendu, les équipes du client et de Proginov définissent ensemble les objectifs du projet et l’organisation permettant de les atteindre.

    Analyses détaillées
    Les analyses détaillées ont pour objectifs la mise en adéquation des besoins exprimés avec l’ERP Proginov et la définition des solutions de gestion. Cette phase est l’une des plus importante du projet pour une mise en œuvre réussie.

    Conception et personnalisation
    Le paramétrage des fonctionnalités du client est réalisé, puis testé et validé, en conformité avec les documents d’analyses fonctionnelles et techniques.

    Déploiement
    Les futurs utilisateurs sont formés et impliqués dans les différentes phases du projet. Ils sont en permanence accompagnés par les équipes de Proginov, sur site et à distance. L’objectif est l’autonomie en production.

    Exploitation
    Une fois la solution en production, un audit est réalisé pour s’assurer que tous les objectifs du projet sont atteints. Le client est ensuite pris en charge par les services d’assistance technique et fonctionnelle de Proginov.