Our services


For a one-stop shop


Would you like more details about our services? Tell us what you need. 

    All fields are required.







    In accordance with the French Data Protection Act No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, you are informed that you have the right to access and rectify your personal information. To exercise your right, you can contact Proginov via one of the contact forms on this web site, by phone or email: Proginov SA – Parc d’Activités de Tournebride – BP 20 – 44118 La Chevrolière. Tel: +33 (0)2 51 70 93 93 - For more information on our policy concerning the processing of data collected, please see our legal notice.

    A single point of contact for a responsible service

     

    Publisher : A provider of business management solutions in the French market for the past 20 years, Proginov is now a leading ERP publisher.

    Integrator : Determined to offer genuine service continuity, Proginov is one of those rare market players to be both a publisher and integrator of its own solutions, thanks to business project managers capable of delivering the most relevant technical assistance to customers day-to-day.

    Host : Since 2001, its strategy has been based on its mastery of SaaS hosted mode. This dual role as a publisher and host gives Proginov a major advantage as it reduces the number of intermediaries and means that it is the only responsible point of contact for its customers, who have the freedom to choose either client-server mode or hosted mode any time they want.

    Support : Proginov provides a 24/7 application and technical hotline from its offices to respond directly to customers and support them on a day-to-day basis.

     

    Proginov's strength lies in the fact that it brings together four business lines to help companies acquire the responsive capacities they need across their entire management chain.

    In addition to delivering a responsible service, Proginov has equipped itself with the resources it needs to assume its responsibilities.

Nos services


Nos métiers


Vous avez un projet ? Vous souhaitez vous faire rappeler, contactez-nous.

    Tous les champs sont obligatoires.







    Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, nous vous informons que vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification des données vous concernant. Pour exercer vos droits, vous pouvez contacter la société Proginov via l’un des formulaires de contact présents sur ce site, par téléphone ou par courrier : PROGINOV S.A. - Parc d'Activités de Tournebride - B.P. 20 - 44118 La Chevrolière. Tél.: +33 (0)2 51 70 93 93.
    Pour plus de renseignements sur notre politique de traitement des données, vous pouvez consulter nos mentions légales.

    Un seul et même interlocuteur pour un service responsable

     

    Éditeur : positionné depuis 20 ans sur le marché français des solutions de gestion d’entreprise, Proginov fait aujourd’hui partie des chefs de file des éditeurs d’ERP.

    Intégrateur : de manière à assurer une réelle continuité de service, Proginov est l’un des rares acteurs à la fois éditeur et intégrateur de ses propres solutions, grâce à des chefs de projet métier capables d’accompagner les entreprises tous les jours avec la meilleure pertinence fonctionnelle.

    Assistance : Proginov assure en interne, depuis ses locaux, une hotline applicative et technique afin de répondre en direct à ses clients et de les accompagner au quotidien.

    Hébergeur : Depuis 2001, sa stratégie s’appuie sur la maîtrise du mode hébergé SaaS. Cette dualité éditeur/hébergeur confère à Proginov un atout majeur en réduisant les intermédiaires et en étant l’unique interlocuteur responsable auprès de ses clients qui conservent le choix (réversible) du mode client/serveur ou du mode hébergé.

     

    La force de Proginov est d’allier ces quatre métiers pour répondre aux besoins de réactivité des entreprises sur l’ensemble de leur chaîne de gestion. Plus qu’assurer un service responsable, Proginov se donne les moyens d’assumer ses responsabilités.